The Dream Awaits

Surrender to darkness~Be redeemed by love

New Titles

Looking for a great read? Check out  An Endless Hunger and The Olive Grove, available on Kindle, Nook and paperback.

Learn More

Khajj Books

The Books of Liryos comprise the epic fairy tale of Khajj Istarii. The trilogy encompasses her mythic journey, from an orphaned girl to her destined glory. Over the course of the saga, Khajj encounters dark secrets, powerful daemons, and Love in all of its guises.

Learn More

From The Blog

Recent Works